October 18, 2017
header

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

Calendar

Here is our currently planned fishing adventures for the next several months.

If you'd like more information on our Mulri-Day Fishing Tours please visit our Charters Page

We also have many single day fishing tours available from Townsville, more information can be found on our Day Fishing Tours information page.

If you have a question about any of our charters or wish to reserve a position - we'd be happy to hear from you.

February 2011
 
Fri 18.02 - Sun 20.02.2011Three Rivers Challenge (Live Baiting)Townsville, NQ
 
Fri 25.02 - Sun 27.02.2011Three Rivers Challenge (Live Baiting)Townsville, NQ
March 2011
 
Tue 01.03 - Thu 03.03.2011Three Rivers Challenge (Live Baiting)Townsville, NQ
 
Wed 09.03 - Sun 13.03.2011Five River Run (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
 
Wed 16.03 - Sun 20.03.2011Hinchinbrook Channel Challenge (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
April 2011
 
Mon 04.04 - Sun 10.04.2011Burdekin to the Brook (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
 
Wed 13.04 - Sun 17.04.2011Hinchinbrook Channel Challenge (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
May 2011
 
Mon 02.05 - Sun 08.05.2011Burdekin to the Brook (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
July 2011
 
Fri 01.07 - Tue 05.07.2011Hinchinbrook Channel Challenge (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
 
Mon 11.07 - Sun 17.07.2011Hinchinbrook Channel Challenge (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
 
Mon 11.07 - Fri 15.07.2011Hinchinbrook Channel Challenge (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
August 2011
 
Mon 08.08 - Sun 14.08.2011Hinchinbrook Channel Challenge (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
 
Mon 08.08 - Fri 12.08.2011Hinchinbrook Channel Challenge (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
 
Mon 15.08 - Fri 19.08.2011Five River Run (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
September 2011
 
Fri 02.09 - Sun 04.09.2011Three Rivers Challenge (Lure & Live Baiting)Townsville, NQ
 
Thu 08.09 - Wed 14.09.2011Burdekin to the Brook (Lure)Townsvillie, NQ
 
Fri 16.09 - Sun 18.09.2011Three Rivers Challenge (Lure & Live Baiting)Townsville, NQ

Fairdinkum Fishing - Specialist Barra Adventures

Glen Jepson was born and bred in North Queensland growing up fishing all the local estuaries, rivers and head lands within a 100 km radius of the city of Townsville.

These areas produce some of the best sight fishing that North Queensland has to offer for the lure and fly caster.

For the past 15 years Fairdinkum Fishing Charters has been guiding fishing enthusiasts to target large barramundi and many other species that the area has to offer, with various types of lures, fly, soft plastics and live baits.

Contact Us

Fairdinkum Fishing

Phone: (07) 4751 5324 or 0411 864 055

Email Us: Click Here